Halle Berry: “My Surprise Pregnancy” Was a “Constant Challenge” on X-Men Set

That and good clean living. As I’m getting older it’s just paying off.” Another perk that comes with age? Wisdom. Berry — expecting her second child, her first with new husband Olivier Martinez — says she’s learned over the years to have a better work-life balance. PHOTOS: Halle’s sexy style “As I’ve grown older I’ve really learned, out of necessity, the importance of leaving work at work.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://www.usmagazine.com/celebrity-moms/news/halle-berry-my-surprise-pregnancy-was-a-constant-challenge-on-x-men-set-201358

Simon Cowell on Pregnancy Flap: ‘People’s Feelings Involved’

Tropez. My top priority is protecting my 7-year-old son while working to resolve all outstanding issues with my wife, Andrew Silverman said in his statement. Lauren Silverman seconded the sentiment. I am committed to sorting things out with Andrew as amicably as possible to ensure the well-being of our son. I would hope for some space and privacy in order to work through this, her statement said. Reports: Simon Cowell Impregnates Friends Wife Cowellalso broke his silence yesterday at the Television Critics Association press conference, saying he hadnt read the newspapers and the media circus surrounding the supposed pregnancy.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://abcnews.go.com/blogs/entertainment/2013/08/simon-cowell-on-pregnancy-rumors-peoples-feelings-involved/

Making every pregnancy special

IMAG0424 300x169 Making every pregnancy special

Yesterday I was so exhausted I let the boys twirl around in the curtains while I lay on the floor saying to myself, seriouslyI dont even care if they rip them off the wall as long as they leave me alone for ten minutes! Or how about the other day when the boys woke up an hour apart and instead of making a whole new batch of cereal for Frankie I give him raisins, goldfish crackers, and watermelon for breakfast. There are so many things I look back on and think I could have handled that differentlyNeedless to say, I will definitely not be in the running for 2013 Mom of the Year. With less than half of this pregnancy left to go, I vow to start making those special memories with our new baby. Once a week I am going to indulge and really concentrate on what is happening to my body and my baby and take time to write it down.
For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit http://blogs.babycenter.com/mom_stories/making-every-pregnancy-special/

Leave a comment